Here are the 10 House Republicans who turned their back on President Trump and voted to impeach

WASHINGTON, DC – JULY 25: The House Appropriations Committee’s Homeland Security Subcommittee member Rep. Dan Newhouse (R-WA). (Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

OAN Newsroom
UPDATED 4:10 PM PT – Wednesday, January 13, 2021

These 10 Republicans turned their back on President Trump by voting to impeach him.

  1. Rep. Dan Newhouse of Washington
  2. Rep. John Katko of New York

    WASHINGTON, DC – SEPTEMBER 17: House Homeland Security Committee member Rep. John Katko (R-NY)(Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

  3. Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler of Washington

    WASHINGTON, DC – NOVEMBER 30: (L-R) Rep. Darrell Issa (R-CA), Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA), Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL), Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA) and House Majority Leader Eric Cantor (R-VA) talk to reporters. (Photo by Chip Somodevilla/Getty Images)

  4. Rep. Adam Kinzinger of Illinois

    WASHINGTON, DC – SEPTEMBER 16: Rep. Adam Kinzinger (R-IL). (Photo by Kevin Dietsch-Pool/Getty Images)

  5. Rep. Fred Upton of Michigan

    WASHINGTON, DC – DECEMBER 08: Rep. Fred Upton (R-MI). (Photo by Win McNamee/Getty Images)

  6. Rep. Liz Cheney of Wyoming

    WASHINGTON, DC – MAY 08: House Republican Conference Chair Liz Cheney (R-WY).  (Photo by Win McNamee/Getty Images)

  7. Rep. Peter Meijer of Michigan

    Republican congressional candidate in the 3rd district Peter Meijer introduces US Vice President Mike Pence. (Photo by JEFF KOWALSKY/AFP via Getty Images)

  8. Rep. Anthony Gonzalez of Ohio

    Rep. Anthony Gonzalez (R-OH). (Photo by GREG NASH/POOL/AFP via Getty Images)

  9. Rep. Tom Rice of South Carolina

    SOCIETY HILL, SC – AUGUST 23: U.S. Rep. Tom Rice (R-SC) speaks with constituents. (Photo by Sean Rayford/Getty Images)

  10. Rep. David Valadao of California

MORE NEWS: President Trump Delivers Message To The American People

Source link

Author: KayAdmin

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.